1111

 

Over the past 12 years, the health sector has undergone significant changes, most notably technological developments and medical practices

And customer expectations

All of this has contributed to the re-shaping of our thinking and the way we work as experts in the health sector. Through ongoing studies of these factors and careful anticipation of future impacts, Al-Tamamie Company for Importing Pharmaceuticals and Medical Equipment occupies the leading position in the technology and healthcare solutions in the Libyan state.

Al Tamami was established in 2005 to provide high quality healthcare products and services. In the course of our career, we have been recognized as the world's leading health technology partners, offering the best of innovative products. Our commitment to our team of experts is the key to our continued success.

We have been able to develop and expand our business to all parts of Libya

It is only through our constant endeavor to listen to the customer, respond to the needs of the patient and adhere to standards that we can maintain our leadership position. We are fully aware that our work has a direct impact on the patient's health and therefore their current and future benefits are the focus of all our activities.

Go to top

1111

 

خلال الاثني عشر عاما الأخيرة خضع القطاع الصحي لتغيرات مهمة أبرزها التطورات التكنلوجية، الممارسات الطبية

 

وتوقعات العميل

فساهم كل ذلك في إعادة صياغة أسلوب تفكيرنا وطريقة عملنا كخبراء في القطاع الصحي ومن خلال الدراسات المستمرة لهذه العوامل والترقب الدقيق للتأثيرات المستقبلية، احتلت شركة التمامي لاستيراد الادوية والمعدات الطبية الموقع الريادي في تكنلوجيا وحلول الرعاية الصحية على صعيد الدولة الليبية

 

تأسست التمامي عام 2005 م بهدف تقديم منتجات وخدمات الرعاية الصحية ذات الجودة العالية وخلال مسيرتنا العملية انضم الينا كشركاء أفضل الشركات العالمية في قطاع التكنلوجيا الصحية والذين يقدمون أفضل المنتجات المبتكرة ولا شك ان التزام فريقنا المكون من الخبراء المختصين في مجال عملهم هو الركيزة الأساسية لنجاحنا المستمر

 

فقد تمكننا في شركة التمامي من تطوير وتوسيع أعمالنا لتشمل كافة ارجاء ليبيا

إنه فقط عبر سعينا الدائم للاستماع الى العميل والاستجابة الى احتياجات المريض والالتزام بالمعايير نستطيع الحفاظ على موقعنا الريادي كما اننا ندرك تماما ان لأعمالنا تأثيرا مباشرا على صحة المريض ولذلك تشكل معافاتهم الحالية والمستقبلية محورا لكل نشاطاتنا ولذلك في شركة التمامي صحتكم هي أولويتنا

Go to top